Royalty Promotions is the sponsor for the 2017 Viewer's Choice Awards

We are excited to announce that the awards for the 2017 Viewer’s Choice winners will be provided by Royalty Promotions and Minnie Queen! The awards will be custom made and unique – we can’t wait!! Thank you to Royalty Promotions for the support!

2017 Viewer’s Choice – Best of Awards

Polls Open December 23, 2017 and close on January 10, 2018

It’s time to VOTE for your favorite sport martial arts competitors of 2017 in the 2017 Viewer’s Choice Awards Poll. The Poll opens¬†on December 23, 2017 and closes on January 10, 2018. You can vote once in the poll per email address. Winners announced on January 15, 2018 with awards presented during the finals at the 2018 AKA Warrior Cup in Chicago, Illinois the weekend of January 19-20, 2018!

*Nominee names are selected from the World Tour Rankings. All ranked competitors at the end of the year are included plus anyone who made it into the top 5 spots during any other ranking list in 2017. Your NASKA/NBL/ANY OTHER LEAGUE ranking does not determine inclusion.

You must use a valid email address when you enter the poll. One “test’ email will be sent to the email address you provide in order to verify validity. Any entries made with emails that are not valid will be deleted!

Time to exercise your right to VOTE for your favorites!

I'm sorry but the Poll is closed! Winners will be announced January 15, 2018 at!

2016 Winners:
2016 Overall Adult Competitor – Sammy Smith
2016 Overall Youth Competitor – Isabella Caracta
2016 Best Men’s Form – Justin Chang
2016 Best Men’s Weapons – Reid Presley
2016 Best Women’s Form – Sammy Smith
2016 Best Women’s Weapons – Sammy Smith
2016 Best Youth Forms – Mary Amato
2016 Best Youth Weapons – Danny Etkin
2016 Best Men’s Fighter – Avery Plowden
2016 Best Women’s Fighter – Morgan Plowden
2016 Best Youth Fighter – Elizabeth Rouillard
2016 Best Performance Team – Team Paul Mitchell (Jackson Rudolph/Jake Presley)
2016 Best Men’s Sparring Team – Team Impex
2016 Best Tournament – AKA Warrior Cup
2016 Best League – NASKA