Be part of the new NASKA Triple Crown! Earn your Triple Crown Championship award for 2016.

  • Open to all belt levels!
  • Must be a NASKA member to be eligible for official recognition at the end of the year.
  • For Class AA Black Belt contenders, win first place in your NASKA rated division at all three tournaments to be a Triple Crown Champion!
  • For Class A Black Belts and Underbelts,win first place at all three tournaments in any category (Weapons, Forms or Sparring) to be a champion in that category!
  • Class AA Black Belts who win Grand Championships in the same category at all three tournaments get maximum recognition!

[wpdatatable id=6]

[wpdatatable id=9]

[wpdatatable id=10]

[wpdatatable id=11]